REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Santa Ana Auto Care:

reviewicon
03/04/2022

First let me say that I will never go to any place besides Santa Ana Auto Care. I spent weeks trying to figure out who I was going to take my car to for preventative maintenance. Brake (F/R), Drive belts, Throttle body service etc.. The price was better than anywhere else and the work was done expertly and quickly. Maher and Muhammad were absolutely amazing. Now here is why I will never go anywhere else. The drive belts were missed. They did a bunch of work. Easy to miss it on the list I had. I reached out and let them know it was not on the bill. They reached back out quickly and we got it taken care of with NO inconvenience to me. Maher and Muhammad were on it. You don't get quality of work AND customer service like this anywhere else. I appreciate them greatly and will take any work needing done to them. Thank you for everything.



reviewicon
03/08/2022

They did everything they said they would do



reviewicon
03/02/2022

They are super friendly and honest, I highly recommend going to them for any type of vehicle repairs.



reviewicon
02/17/2022

The ladies in the office were great and Maher was the best. A great place to take your vehicle.



reviewicon
02/26/2022

Super nice people and everybody that walked in seemed to be regulars and really enjoyed their services. I got an inspection it was a really long wait but they seemed to have found the issue but were charging a grip for labor. Pricing drive me away but the service was awesome.



reviewicon
02/11/2022

Reasonably priced. Excellent customer service. Family owned. Can't say enough about how wonderful they are!



reviewicon
02/18/2022

I highly recommend this place. They are EXTREMELY honest which was my biggest concern at first since I just moved into Houston and had no one to ask for recommendations. I SUPER recommend ERNESTO as a car mechanic, he is patient, caring and honest. Bring your car to Santa Ana Auto care and ask for Ernesto. I promise you will not regret! They are clearly concern about their clients satisfaction instead of their money. 5 stars for that place!



reviewicon
02/04/2022

I love this place 2 guys first thing helped me by the names of Maher floor manager and Ernesto the mechanic found my problem first thing that others couldn't find and pin pointed what was the problem and even adjusted my brakes at no cost... awesome guys and awesome business



reviewicon
12/17/2021

Excellent



reviewicon
12/10/2021

Recently, I went to go get an oil change for my car so I decided to visit Santa Ana. During my visit, I met the manager of the shop, Yahya, and he showed great hospitality. Him and his team were able to give the oil change and was also able to fix the body parts of my car that needed to be replaced. Will recommend others to visit!


reviewicon
12/01/2021

They are very religious folk, and practice what they preach. Very honest, dependable service. God must be on their side,, as they performed a minor miracle on my car. Let me just say this: I would not take my car anywhere else for repairs. Thanks to Maher and staff. A bonus is they have two real hot ladies working the front desk whose level of professionalism rivals their beauty. 12/1/21. Maher Fixed several issues and gave me a real good deal got in-and-out in one day and Shelley kept me busy with a nice conversation they're all real nice people and do good work I have an old car thanks break down but none of the things they fix break down



reviewicon
11/17/2021

Came in for an oil change and the technician Abdullah pointed out other maintenance issues that needed to be taken care off. The staff was very helpful and taught me a lot about my truck that I didn't even know!



reviewicon
11/26/2021

Mayor was my mechanic when i was at Santa Ana, he was an absolutely awesome to say the least. i went in for jsut brakes but there was a whole bunch more wrong with my car. He politely called me and informed me of the issue and actually told me that my brakes were just fine. Having to drop off my car for a bit of a time was a bit of a drag but that was there SOP and i can respect that. i was able to get a repair duriong that time however that was affordable as well as informative. the took really good care of my car and me and will be an easy choice to go back for any of my car repair needs. If you want a solid Mechanic just request mayor he is a stellar person and a legend in the making.



reviewicon
11/19/2021

Got car inspected. Cheap, fast, easy. Nice staff. Nice clean waiting area.



reviewicon
11/05/2021

Brought my truck in yesterday with a leaking water pump, they had all the parts in stock and got to work immediately and had it ready by the end of the day. Came and picked it up today and it's running great. Labor and parts prices were extremely fair and they were transparent in their communications about what needed to happen to get the repair done. I'm always wary of shady mechanics, but these guys are honest and fair. Will definitely be back next time I need another repair job.



reviewicon
10/30/2021

I got there 20 mins before they closed. The staff was extremely professional especially the manager Yaya, and fast. Very clean establishment and quick access from hwy 290 or 610.



reviewicon
10/23/2021

Great customer service.



reviewicon
10/22/2021

These guys are honest, fair, and fast. I use them for everything from oil changes and major repairs.



reviewicon
10/15/2021

I have used this shop for different reasons and I'm always satisfied. First, I used their body shop for a damage on my car and when fixed, it looked like it was never on an accident. Then, I used their service for a leak on the oil panel, which in different shops the issue was never resolved. Lastly, I used Santa Ana to change the thermostat and they did great, but the thermostat that I got installed came with a fabrique malfunction and they took care of it with the warranty. I definitely recommend this place and I will definitely return.



reviewicon
03/29/2022

Very nice people.. Giving me a lot of tips because it's my 1st time driving in Houston..


reviewicon
09/23/2021

This shop has completely won me over. I've been a regular for years, but today sealed the deal. Here's why: My battery died and a (non-Santa Ana) mobile mechanic came out to replace it. The mechanic told me I should take my car to a Kia dealer (my car is a Kia) to also replace a corroded positive terminal. And that only the Kia dealer would have the part. The Kia dealer quoted me $200 for the part and $600-800 for labor. And I would be without my car for a week. And "sorry, we sold all of our loaner cars." Instead, I took it to Santa Ana today. Yaya listened, stated he could get me the part and install it for around $100, THEN offered to clean the part for free instead within 15 minutes for a similar result. I took the free offer while jumping for joy, relieved to have my car in working order and $1000 still in my bank account! And the idea of being without a car for a week... I would have had the additional expense of a rental car or taking Ubers... So thrilled and grateful to Yaya and Mohammed and the crew at Santa Ana for coming through for me yet again. Thank you! Like



reviewicon
09/20/2021

Came in thinking I had an alternator problem, turns out it was a starter problem. I was expecting to pay a lot more since the other shops were high balling their prices. Yahya helped me through the entire situation and I paid significantly less than the other shops around the area. This shop isn't here to lie/scam you. They're just like another family to me. Most definitely coming back every time I have a car problem.



reviewicon
09/16/2021

Fast courteous service



reviewicon
09/23/2021

Amazing customer service. Maher & Ernest were extremely helpful and professional. Will definitely be back.



reviewicon
09/22/2021

Yaya provided amazing service! Recommended!



reviewicon
09/22/2021

Referred by friend. Showed utmost respect: from front desk to well trained mechanics. Took years to find good auto shop, found mine. I highly recommend.



reviewicon
09/17/2021

Every time I've ever come to this location, I have always had a great experience! Staff has always gone above and beyond, and they're always so friendly and able to effectively communicate what exactly the issue is without being condescending like other auto shops. I love their transparent pricing as well, and my first ever experience, I appreciated that the cost of the towing was included in my repair cost, so that was one less charge I had to worry about at that time. This has been my preferred spot to go for anything, and I'll recommend them every time!



reviewicon
09/17/2021

These guys are awesome ! Solved my problem with my car. I had a coolant leak and my ac wasn't working! They manage to fix my coolant leak by replacing the tubes and saving me money by repairing my electrical problem with my ac! I'm definitely coming back for my suspension and body work, thanks a lot.



reviewicon
09/23/2021

Highly recommended great service was not disappointed mr yaya was a huge help thank you guys for the amazing experience



reviewicon
08/28/2021

My experience was very positive. Efficient, affordable and personable. I scheduled an appointment for routine maintenance, arrived early and was pleased with the service I received.



reviewicon
08/27/2021

We got a fair price for changing out our shocks and struts and thought we need a brake line drain. Our mechanic said there was no need for the drain and we appreciate his honesty. Walked away spending less than we anticipated which is always a good thing!



reviewicon
07/15/2021

I was very impressed! Abdullah fixed both of our cars in one week. He came over to check on the issue since the car couldn't be moved and was able to fix it in just a couple days. They went above and beyond to compare parts prices for me and provided me all the options. Glad to find a place I can trust and is reasonably priced. Thank you!


reviewicon
07/10/2021

I came to bring my car for an oil change the service manager Abdullah said we are closed but without hesitation said "I will do it for you anyway" that is going the extra mile. I've used them several times and I would recommend them to anyone


reviewicon
06/23/2021

Abdallah is great!!! I will definitely be back.


reviewicon
05/20/2021

I've been going here for a couple years and have always had a great experience. Ask for Abdallah and he'll make sure to take care of you! I went in for a power steering pump and got my car back even better than before. Highly recommend!



reviewicon
01/23/2021

5/5 stars. Very happy with my experience at Santa Ana! Mohamad was wonderful to work with for fixing my broken air condition. I'll definitely be coming back here in the future.


reviewicon
02/19/2021

I am extremely impressed with the service I received at Santa Ana! They were efficient, courteous, professional, experienced, and above all honest. Mohammed is the best and I will be returning when my vehicle requires additional maintenance. I highly recommend Santa Ana Auto Service!


reviewicon
02/10/2021

Santa Ana was very professional. I love that i was able to make an appointment. You can leave your car or wait, I waited and it took no time at all. I recommend them and will use them again.



reviewicon
02/12/2021

First of all, my car feels brand new! I am so glad that I came across Santa Ana on Google. I called a few shops to check out my car, was sort of an emergency, and SA was the only place that took me in right away. They took great care of me, they showed me what was wrong, and gave me a fair and honest quote. Every single person that interacted with was so kind and professional. I am recommending everyone to Santa Ana. Thank you so much!!



reviewicon
03/24/2021

Yesterday was my second visit to this shop. I have never been to any shop that has left such a positive effect over me. The first visit was when I had to get my vehicle's front tires changed. They did a great job. I forgot the lady's name at front desk. But she kept in contact with all the details and pictures. It was a great experience. Then came the second visit which was yesterday March 23rd. This review might appear as if it is paid but trust me it is not. I met two most wonderful people in entire Houston. I had to get my battery checked and a couple of small issues for second opinion. They worked on it as if it was their own car. I felt special. Mr. Muhammad and Mr. Mahir. What an amazing duo in my humble opinion. They didn't charge me for anything. I was like: WHAATTT??!! I insisted to pay for the labor cost which every other place in Houston would charge you for. But they politely refused to take the money. They said they didn't do anything, just checked. Everything seems fine. You know when you meet people like them that they appreciate their jobs. They're not only faithful to it but to the customers. And then we had some great conversation. I'm in awe with this place and the people. If you are not going there, you're missing out on a great service with great people. Thank you Muhammad and Mahir. Stay Blessed. PS. Oh! Shout out to them for Free doughnuts and coffee too.



reviewicon
10/22/2021

I have only positive experiences here. Came in for an alignment. Was greeted by the girls up front and Maher. Abdallah did a great job. He was very open and honest with me. Wasn't pushy and let me make my own decisions. I trust the group of people working to keep my car operating properly without having to spend a fortune. In the past, I worked with Hassan and Abdallah and they were nice and honest people who know what they're doing and enjoy the work they do.



reviewicon
10/28/2021

2003 F-150 It was my first time to bring my truck to Santa Ana Auto Care. I was having trouble to start my truck. Maher, shop manager, inspected the truck and within a few minutes, he detected that the chip in the key was defective. Some other places would have charged me for something that wasn't needed. The front end of my truck had been making loud bumping sounds that I had ignored for some time. Maher told me that the front end tie rods, ball joints, etc. were worn out. As promised, the truck was ready in a timely manner. The completed work was completed in a professional manner and the price was reasonable. I definitely will return for future repairs as needed and highly recommend this place of business to my family and friends. Thank you for your help!



reviewicon
10/29/2021

I was very happy with my service at santa ana and the help the customer from Naher was great



reviewicon
10/28/2021

I wasn't sure what was wrong with my car but they gave it a test drive to figure out the problem and let me know everything they were doing step by step. Very great customer service and car maintenance.


reviewicon
12/23/2021

I have been a fan of Santa Ana for over three (3) years. The old management team, led by Hussein, was awesome! The new team, lead by Mahar, is doing an excellent job in maintaining the bar set!



reviewicon
03/25/2021

Great customer service! Abdallah was fast, I was in and out in just minutes.. I'm glad I found this location! I would highly recommend.



reviewicon
10/22/2022

Santa Ana is an incredible mechanic shop. They will actually try to help get you the best deal while not compromising quality, which is rare. They do good, honest business and take care of their customers. I won't go to any other shop as long as they are open!



reviewicon
01/21/2021

This whole place is great. Fast service and great customer service. Abdallah has helped me out multiple times and he always does great work. Quick too! 10/10 would recommend


reviewicon
01/21/2021

Jan. 21, 2021 First time getting major work done on my car from Santa Ana Auto Care. Starting from the guy at the front desk didn't get his name but he was very nice and willing to work with me at all expense. Abdallah thanks for being my Uber guy for today lol but I thank you for taking excellent care of my car and showing me the old parts without me asking. I know I would have paid more at the car dealer and you guys took good care of me. I appreciate all of the hard work. Really nice people thanks once again!


reviewicon
11/11/2021

Great experience, Mohamed was very kind and informative. He gave me a great price, we decided to go ahead and buy a new car in the end, but if I ever need work on new vehicle I will not hesitate to call this place. Thank you.



reviewicon
03/19/2021

Quick, professional, affordable. Highly recommend to anyone looking for auto care.


reviewicon
10/20/2021

I had a great experience at Santa Ana Autocare. The mechanic Abdallah did a quality job in checking the oil, fluids, tires, inspection, and overall regular maintenance. The service was fast and professional. I have been a customer for 2 years now and highly recommend them!



reviewicon
09/24/2021

Great work for a good price. The team here works with you on finding out what is wrong with your car and what it really needs. They perform the work same day, if needed, and communicate with you through the whole process



reviewicon
09/30/2021

What an awesome find. Mechanic shops are usually not a preferred destination but these guys are super friendly and affordable. Went in for a brake line repair. He had to rig it to work being a 1997 F350. Professional. Clean. 2 thumbs up



reviewicon
09/24/2021

Amazing service from start to finish. They picked up my car from my house within the hour. Quoted me great prices and had my car ready on time. They went above and beyond to make sure my car left in tip top shape. I recommend Santa Ana for all your car needs.



reviewicon
09/17/2021

Went in and out for an oil change ! Very professional have candy and drinks while waiting love it . Would recommend



reviewicon
09/02/2021

Quick inspection! Nice people



reviewicon
08/05/2021

Abdallah was my mechanic. I live 5 hours away and am here for work. He stayed 3 hours late to get me taken care of and back on the road. Shop overcharged for the part, but I was super appreciative of Abdallah and the manager up here for getting me back on the road same day even though I showed up right before they closed. I work in the technical field and I appreciate the work ethics of someone who will take extra time for their customers.



reviewicon
03/29/2022

Fast, reliable service with excellent customer service


reviewicon
07/14/2021

Very good people, been doing business with them for couple month and they are awesome. Super friendly and honest.



reviewicon
06/25/2021

Had excellent service! It was quick and efficient! They topped off my fluids & did an oil change! Clean and sanitary establishment. Receptionist was delightful- over all satisfied will go back



reviewicon
06/23/2021

Best place ever... Those my people



reviewicon
03/25/2021

The front desk woman was really nice. Felt it was a good value for my services needed. I don't feel intimidated going in there.



reviewicon
05/13/2021

Mohammed and Deedee his crew were very professional and nice. I brought company and personal vehicles to Santa Ana and left very happy. I was taking my car to Walmart but now Santa Ana will be getting my business. They're thorough when they are working on your vehicle. Very trustworthy.



reviewicon
04/15/2021

Quick & easy oil change nice friendly staffing + good price



reviewicon
04/16/2021

Went to get vehicle inspection. Friendly receptionist. Clean waiting area. Fast service.



reviewicon
03/18/2021

I've been a customer for more than five years. They are fairly priced, and fix it right the first time. I highly recommend Santa Ana for both car repair and body work.



reviewicon
03/18/2021

Great speedy oil change in and out



reviewicon
03/18/2021

Worked with Mr. Maher , he was very honest, he fixed the exact problem and saved me alot of money. This place always does a excellent job!!!



reviewicon
03/10/2021

They went the extra mile to help me, they gave me a fair price and made sure the repairs were done in a timely manner. I'll be back for sure.



reviewicon
03/11/2021

Very honest and professional people, really appreciate their business. They saved me 80% and were very honest about what I really need to fix, no extra stuff. Thank you!



reviewicon
02/20/2021

I cannot thank them enough for the exceptional service I had received from DeDe, YaYah (sorry for the mispelling) and Abdullah (sorry again for the mispelling). You all are an amazing team. I had some issues with my car and they were able to address every single one of them. They are simply amazing and have left a memorable impression on me. I, will be definitely refer some customers!!



reviewicon
02/12/2021

Mahar assisted me and he was nice, pleasant and very fast!!! I came in for an inspection and I was in and out in under 10 minutes.


reviewicon
02/05/2021

Love this place! Walked in with an allotted budget, only expecting a few things to get done, but they the extra mile by making sure my car was running smoothly! Walked in with an ABS light, Service advance trac, tire traction control lights on , and a check engine light. Walked out with a clear dash and a smoothly operating vehicle, on top of an oil change. Will definitely be coming back!



reviewicon
01/07/2021

Great customer service! Friendly, honest and professional! If you are looking for auto service or body work please come see them, you will not be disappointed!



reviewicon
01/05/2021

I loved the fact that when I came in for an oil change they didn't try to sell me more services. I will be more inclined to come back and ask them to do a diagnostic test on my vehicle. The waiting area is clean and the staff is courteous and nice. My regular mechanic shop retired their business. I am looking for a new place I can trust and is reasonable. I will definitely give them another try.


reviewicon
05/07/2020

My experience with Santa Ana has been extremely pleasing and excellent. The staff is courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They inform you of the issue and tell you what's exactly the problem, and not try yo rip you off. They've saved me money each time I've needed service to my vehicle. I would recommend this business to all my friends and family.



reviewicon
05/09/2020

Santa Ana is by far the best Auto Mechanic and Body shop I have done business with in over 10 years. They won't take you for a ride. In fact, they would prefer to tell you if your issue is something that needs to be addressed or if it can wait. I took my wife's car there for a whole host of problems and they told me I should take it to the dealership first because most of the items should be covered under the existing warranty. Didn't even charge me for looking at it. My entire family takes their vehicles here and all have had the same experience.



reviewicon
05/04/2022

Very professional and when they they check your vehicle and give you a price that's what you pay no surprise fees.



reviewicon
11/24/2020

Great staff & service..



reviewicon
11/23/2020

Santa Anna your one stop shop. Needed a new transmission, motor mounts, alternator, and I had an oil leak. I needed some body work done. They are doing that too! Shelly at the front desk is absolutely amazing. She really took care of me and kept me updated every step of the way! She was so patient when dealing with my warranty company. I highly recommend this place. Good work great people!



reviewicon
11/23/2020

I really had one of the best experience at ( SANTA ANA AUTO CARE ) especially with Mr. Hassan! He was really nice and did his best to fix my car's engine. Very kind, respectful and friendly customer service. I will definitely recommend this place for car service.



reviewicon
11/21/2020

Fair prices, good service.



reviewicon
11/18/2020

I showed up unexpected and un-announced hoping for a state inspection and half expecting I would have to try again some other day. I needed to be at work by 2pm and it was 1:10pm when I got there. Sure, I may have had luck in timing it right. But these people got on it right away, assuring me it wouldn't be a problem. There were no excuses and no slow movements. Not only did I not have to try again another day, or call work and say I would be a little late. No, I was actually 15 minutes early to work. I could not ask for better. Thank you to all at Santa Ana auto care. You have my business.


reviewicon
11/15/2020

Very honest shop and reasonable pricing, found them on Google and will definitely return when my car needs anything!!



reviewicon
11/19/2020

Fine warranty work at fair price. special thanks to Mr. Hassan



reviewicon
11/18/2020

First service great people



reviewicon
11/28/2020

I really appreciate the customer service. Everything is explained in laymen terms and given a very accurate estimate.



reviewicon
11/16/2020

Customer service is excellent. Shelly was friendly and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this shop for car service. I will definitely come back.



reviewicon
11/15/2020

They got me in on a Saturday and really helped me out of a bind. Also gave me a great deal!!! Very compassionate and helpful. Will highly recommend!



reviewicon
11/14/2020

Great service.



reviewicon
03/29/2022

Great place to get your car fixed. I have a hybrid plus gas engine car that suddenly gave a high safety alarm on the panel that I had to pull the car over and stopped the engine during rush hour traffic. They analyzed the problem correctly and fixed it with a great deal. Totally recommended.


reviewicon
11/13/2020

Wonderful honest establishment



reviewicon
11/13/2020

I had a great experience at Santa Ana Auto not only was I greeted with smiles from the beautiful lady at the front desk management invited me to eat which was a big plus in my book the team took care of my car in a flash and also my stomach I would highly recommend these guys for you car needs I will be a repeat customer especially during lunch time thanks guys



reviewicon
11/12/2020

After looking online and reading reviews of mechanic shops I decided take my truck here for a A/C check. I am very satisfied with the service and the professional and kind treatment I received. I am definitely coming back and recommending this place to all my relatives and friends.



reviewicon
11/04/2020

Great and fast service even though I showed up without an appointment in the middle of the day. It still only took an hour for them to finish everything on my car. And they did it right! They are always very helpful and explain everything there gonna do before they do it.



reviewicon
11/02/2020

Great place to take your car and get inspections and other work



reviewicon
11/01/2020

I usually avoid going to the mechanic at all costs however I had issues beyond my own skill set so my girlfriend recommended the place and sure enough it was done quickly, priced fairly, and they were so friendly and patient with me. I was honestly being a jerk after spending 30 hours in a truck and they did not let it effect their customer service at all. I will most definitely go there again if I ever need to



reviewicon
11/20/2020

Mohamad and his crew cares about you and your vehicle. Doesn't try to up-sell you and provides honest work. Went in for a state inspection and he caught my e-brake was not functioning properly. I appreciate the thorough inspection because it kept me and the car safe. Thank you.



reviewicon
04/23/2020

Incredible place! Very good customer service, good price and the guy who did the service helped me with my car fixing minor issues without charging extra! Extremely recommend!! Very quick and great quality



reviewicon
09/26/2020

Visited Santa Ana on 6/7/2019 for a diagnostic for vibration in tire. The technician (Isa) was awesome and the service was excellent and I am well pleased. For further diagnostic of another issue, I have returned to this establishment twice and are even more please. Mohamad, is the best and I will return for service any time I am in need of repairs or information. These guys are the best.



reviewicon
08/24/2020

Best experience i had at a automotive repair shop n years highly recommend this shop...



reviewicon
08/22/2020

The work and service at Santa Ana Auto Care, I have never seen how amazing Hasan and his crew took care in replacing a very damaged brake line on my son's car. A huge Thank You to Hasan and his crew. Very highly recommended!!!!



reviewicon
06/27/2020

Once again the guys at Santa Ana have proven that they value their customers above money. We thought we had a alternator problem, but Hassan and his team diagnosed a minor electrical issue. Thanks for your integrity!



reviewicon
03/28/2020

This is the real thing. Hard-working, highly competent mechanics who don't overcharge or do unnecessary work. Of course they are VERY popular, and you need to make an appointment well in advance -- 1 to 2 weeks. It's worth the wait because it's done once and done right. It is a pleasure to do business with Taylor and his staff.



reviewicon
03/18/2020

Hassan is the man! helped me out and didn't charge me a dime when he could have! If you want honest dependable help from great people look no further. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else!!!!



reviewicon
10/17/2020

Wouldn't take me car anywhere else. Love the service



reviewicon
10/16/2020

Mr. Hasan and Mr. Abdul was very helpful and very informative during my visit. Mr. Abdul even vacuum cleaned my car out and Mr. Hasan even gave me a cleaner for my car and it drives even better than it did before! Thank you so much!!!!



reviewicon
10/15/2020

Definitely coming back here. It's very clean, the staff very professional and helpful. In particular Hasan helped me through the Max Care policy system, made all the necessary phone calls and verified everything would be covered. He even asked me if I needed coffee. If anyone ask me for a car repair recommendation I'm sending them straight here.



reviewicon
10/12/2020

Great mechanic shop. Friendly and quick staff. They will take care of your vehicle with precision. I received an oil change and vehicle inspection. My vehicle was deficient on some checkpoints, but they were able to fix the problem.



reviewicon
10/14/2020

I found myself in need of brake service and I was a bit worried because it is often hard to find an honest and reputable repair facility that won't try to take advantage of me because I am a woman. I found Santa Ana and after speaking with Hassan I was at ease about the whole process. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Hassan took the time to show me what they found and only recommended the repairs that were necessary and that says a LOT because in my experience, many shops will tell you that you NEED many repairs when in fact you dont. The work was completed in a very reasonable time and I was very pleased with the whole process. We will definitely use Santa Ana again and I would recommend you give them a shot if you are looking for somewhere. Thank you again Hassan, it was a pleasure meeting you.



reviewicon
10/11/2020

Took my car in for oil change... Great fast service! Friendly and professional services...



reviewicon
10/10/2020

it's a good place for fixing your brakes fast service highly recommended I will come back next time



reviewicon
10/09/2020

I was very pleased of the work, they were very professional and did a good job on my car. I would recommend this place if you're trying to get a good job done to ya vehicle



reviewicon
10/08/2020

I had my vehicle inspection done here and they were very nice and quick. I also had my Great Dane with me and I was able to wait with him at their outside seating area. Just when I thought I was finished Veronica, asked me if I would like her to assist me in getting my sticker renewed online and she took care of that for me too! Talk about going above and beyond as I was about to go wait in line not realizing it could be done online... Thank you Santa Ana!



reviewicon
10/08/2020

Great auto repair service the people were kind, helpful, fair priced, and did my repairs very fast which I appreciated because I was just in Houston on vacation and needed my car asap. Highly recommend them!



reviewicon
10/07/2020

I recently had some car trouble and it was over the weekend. Even in their off hours, I was taken care of thoroughly. They got my car in and when they opened on Monday they had me driving away with it repaired Monday evening. That gave me multiple options as far as different ways of repair and pricing. Fantastic service all around I will always look to them for my repairs in the future.



reviewicon
10/06/2020

Great service! They were fast & friendly & made me feel very comfortable; I will definitely go there again!



reviewicon
10/05/2020

I am so happy I have found this place. Honesty and reasonable prices is what will keep me coming back. Also, Hasan is great, very informative!


reviewicon
03/29/2022

It was very affordable and I was in and out in 15 minutes during my lunch break.


reviewicon
10/03/2020

We are from Austin and our car broke down in Houston during a visit. We went to Santa Ana because it had high ratings on Google and they were one of the few repair shops open on Saturday. We now understand why the ratings were so high. The owner, Hasan, was such a friendly and helpful guy. He explained everything to us every step of the way and said he'd do his best to help us get our car back before the end of the day (as he knew we weren't from here). Him and his team worked more quickly than he had estimated and said it was an easy fix, but didn't have the part at the moment. He called around and was able to find a part to fix our car. It all ended up being very reasonably priced and we're very happy with their above and beyond hard work! We encountered a lot of locals during our wait who talked very highly of Hasan and his team. It was overall a great experience and we're planning on coming all the way to Houston to get our cars worked on in the future.



reviewicon
10/02/2020

Hasan is very informative, polite and easy to work with. He has always provided sound advise and shown me parts that they are replacing. It is a pleasure to have an auto repair shop so close and that does great work in a timely fashion.



reviewicon
10/01/2020

They have really great customer service and very attentive to customers needs for vehicles!



reviewicon
09/30/2020

Went for a simple oil changed and walked out with new knowledge about my caring for my car. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and care for their customers satisfaction.



reviewicon
09/30/2020

Really impressed with this auto repair shop. I've been there a couple of times and will continue going back. Hasan, along with the rest of the staff, are very professional, informative, and nice. While my car was there, Hasan kept me apprised of the status of my car. He clearly and visually explained the problem(s) which being a female I needed. I brought my car in after another shop messed it up. Santa Ana Auto Repair diagnosed the problem and correctly fixed it and at a very reasonable price! The shop is also very clean and well kept. This is definitely my new go to shop and I highly recommend



reviewicon
09/29/2020

Honest and great service. Hassan explained the problem and what they are going to do and how much is going to cost which cheaper what I had been quoted before.



reviewicon
09/29/2020

My Favs .. Always get the job done!!



reviewicon
09/28/2020

This is a very friendly, fast service, accurate service to take your vehicle. I will continue to use them. Highly recommend...



reviewicon
09/28/2020

great service and honest, will work with you



reviewicon
09/26/2020

I totaly recommend this place, very professional, great customer service, fast and fair prices, and I they explained very well to make you understand how the things work with your car



reviewicon
10/25/2020

This is my go to shop whenever my car is not operating correctly. They're really friendly and willing to help and also the best part is they have reasonable prices compared to other auto car shops. AND QUICK! I was in and out in no time. If you need your car towed they have a tow company to help you out as well. Highly recommend anyone to this place



reviewicon
09/26/2020

Super fast service and friendly people here! Got an oil change done and left 30 minutes later. This is the place to go!



reviewicon
09/24/2020

Amazing customer service and repair work. Hassan and his people do amazing work. Cannot thank them enough.



reviewicon
09/22/2020

Very quick for an inspection. In and out in less than 20 min. Excellent customer service



reviewicon
09/23/2020

The owner is a good man knows how to make things right for the customer thank you santa ana.



reviewicon
09/20/2020

Well let me start off by saying thank you very much Hasan. Arter a trouble day yesterday before leaving out of town, we had an issue with our vehicle. having to leave our vehicle overnight at Santa Ana Auto Care was not a problem thankfully the next morning we had got our issue resolved with in an hour and now are heading to our vacation. Thank you again.



reviewicon
09/19/2020

First time in to Santa Ana Auto Care. Hasan, the owner, is a great guy---very informative and friendly. I took my Volvo S60/T6 to another place a few months back and paid $120 (and waited 90 mins) for a synthetic oil change. This place was around $75 and 30 minutes (7 quarts of oil). Will definitely be back for all service needed.



reviewicon
09/15/2020

Hasan was really friendly and enjoys his work. He was able to save me over $1k for work on our car by giving me an honest opinion and using a common sense approach to the problem. We needed a new transmission and possibly a new differential but he recommended we start with just the transmission and see if that works good enough. It was! He asked me to follow up with him to make sure the car was running well. He really wanted to do a good job and wanted us to be satisfied with the work. We are! Thanks Hasan!



reviewicon
09/12/2020

Am really lucky to find this Santa Ana Auto care center. Mr. Hassan (Manager) in the shop is really knowledgeable and explains the possible repair issues in the car. First time, I went to this shop last year for the state inspection & he passed the vehicle. During that time, I asked what are the possible repair issues/maintenance issue I will be going to face in the upcoming year. I was really worried about the car condition, since it is 2005 Honda civic VP and now 13 years old and just crossed 100K. He quickly checked the maintenance record of the vehicle (car fax) and update me all repairs been done in the car for past 10 years. Since I bought the used car, it is very hard to get the entire vehicle from the previous owner and updated me. He mentioned the most of issues where will taken care by my previous owner. Finally Hassan said only brakes need to be taken care for the future and it is not needed immediate repair. People working in the shop are really nice/honest people. I really appreciate Mr. Hassan for being honest to the customers. I also introduced my friends to him for the regular maintenance/repair work



reviewicon
08/20/2022

Wonderful customer service!These guys took care of my vehicle in a timely manner at a very affordable price. Definitely returning for future services.



reviewicon
08/12/2020

Hasan took great care of our 2007 Acura TL. We were told by another shop we needed our AC compressor/dryer replaced (for $2000). He gave me soft quote over the phone for $1100 and when I took it in, he said the compressor was fine, we were out of coolant and ended up spending $150 on the AC. We were so pleased we had him do our brakes and he handled it the same day for a very fair price. Will definitely be back!!!! So honest and helpful!



reviewicon
08/15/2020

Great and dependable service! Reasonable And friendly staff! I will definitely come here for any issues I may have with my car from here on out!



reviewicon
08/13/2020

The staff is always warm and welcoming and makes you feel part of the family. Keep up the amazing job



reviewicon
07/08/2020

Nice and clean facility. Friendly and courteous staff. Definitely not your typical mechanic shop. Customer and kid friendly.



reviewicon
07/03/2020

Very professional, friendly and reasonable prices. Would highly recommend.



reviewicon
06/16/2020

My Truck (Ice cream) went dead on 290/Antonie... I had to look for the closest shop to have it towed to and looked at. I found Santa Ana Auto Care close by and it had a good rating but I took it for granted as I only wanted the truck fixed as soon as possible. I met the Manager, Hasan, and he diagnosed the reason why the truck went dead and was very professional with keeping me up to date with repair progress. He found out that the timing was wrong and that I had a faulty sensor and he helped fix this issue. I am please with the service here and I now see why it was rated so high. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to get his vehicle looked at.



reviewicon
06/13/2020

Went in to get 4 new tires, Hassan was very professional and courteous and was able to get me squared away quickly.



reviewicon
07/12/2020

This place is great ! I have been a customer for 3yrs and I will continue to chose Santa Ana auto care, they have always had excellent customer service, and my repair cost have always been affordable. I highly recommend bringing your vehicles here.



reviewicon
09/12/2020

Hasan such an amazing gentleman he took very good care of my car and letting me know exactly what's wrong with a fair price . He didn't lead me on like most mechanics or even tell me more things about my car that doesn't need to be fixed just to get more money. He told me exactly what was wrong and it was fixed . I came in at 2:30 on Saturday and the shop closes at 3 my car was done at 3:45 . I needed a holes replacement because my car was leaking freon . I thank him so much because he went out of his way to get my car back to me ASAP I truly enjoyed my experience with the company and him personally and I will be coming back again.



reviewicon
02/08/2020

I highly recommend Santa Ana Auto Care. Hassan and his team are very professional and responsible. They kept me updated of the status of my car & clearly explained everything along the way and sent pictures as necessary! They were a pleasure to work with!


reviewicon
02/17/2020

Mr Hassan took great care of me I will definitely be returning in the future because of his kindness and quickness!!



reviewicon
01/22/2020

Hassan and Santa Ana Auto Care has been excellent in their care with my car from the start. I came to this place because of the location, and their excellent reviews online and they sure did not disappoint! From transportation to work when my car was being serviced, to working with my budget, Hassan has been a pleasure working with and now my car doesn't make a horrible squealing sound when I drive. I was worried when looking for an auto place that they would take advantage of how little I know about cars, but Hassan took the time to explain each cost to me and find ways to get a single part I needed opposed to the whole kit. Santa Ana Auto Care will definitely be getting my business from now on.



reviewicon
01/09/2020

I give this shop 5 stars.. Hasan was very helpful.. my car broke down on 290 and magnum right after leaving work.. so I googled nearest repair shop.. They had my car towed to their shop and repaired it in no time.. even after it arrived 30 minutes before closing.. Car was ready the next day.. prices are fair, paid for the work my car needed and nothing else.. Hasan is very honest and probably has the cleanest repair shop in town..



reviewicon
01/19/2020

Fast, efficient, and friendly. I just came in today for an inspection and it was a very easy experience. They were really dedicated to figuring out why tire pressure light (which as been on since I bought the car new in 2012) wouldn't turn off. I really appreciated their level of service and help today. It's also a clean and well kept establishment. The office is well marked and easy to find which I appreciate. I had tried to go to a different inspection location earlier that day and wandered around a parking lot for 5 minutes trying to find the office before giving up. Very good experience all around, and very fairly priced!



reviewicon
08/02/2020

Googled a place to get out company van inspected and Santa Ana popped up. Was right around the corner so I chose this place and glad I did! Hassan was very helpful, friendly and answered all the questions I asked in a very polite and respectable manner. Place was very clean and appealing to the public! I was in and out in about 45 minutes! Awesome place and would go there from now on!



reviewicon
08/01/2020

Mohamad and his team are the best. I took my care in for a regular auto repair and thought I was going to be spending 100's. They found the problem and fixed it for under $75 dollars. Thanks Santa Ana Auto Care for your Auto Repair Services.



reviewicon
07/08/2020

Hassan at Santa Ana Auto Care is the absolute best! They treated us as if they were working on a family member's car. We are new to Houston and had an emergency repair which had to be done on the spot. They fixed our car and for an incredibly fair price! We now have a new auto mechanic. The shop is also emaculately clean and the workers are professional and curious. Thank you, Santa Ana!!



reviewicon
06/10/2020

Hassan is the most trustworthy mechanic I have met and I have met many over the years. Finding a good and reliable mechanic is one of the most important aspects of owning a car and unfortunately there are many crooks out there who take advantage of customers. This is not the case with Santa Ana, they work hard to put their customers interests first. I have recommended them to all my friends. They repaired my Mercedes GLK250 which had a coolant leak. Very affordable.



reviewicon
05/08/2020

This is the only place I will come for service, Hassan and his crew are the best



reviewicon
04/10/2020

Amazing service with good prices! Definitely recommend



reviewicon
02/19/2020

Refreshing to find a good honest shop, people there are extremely professional and work efficiently to get your car ready. I was not disappointed, from the great customer service to a really great and fair quote. Hassan explained in detail everything to me about how Struts on my car work and gave me a 1 year warranty. My car rides like a brand new car. I am very happy and a lifetime customer!!!



reviewicon
07/18/2020

I highly recommend this place! I recently moved to the Houston area, and I got my oil changed at one of those quick oil change places. Well, apparently they didn't tighten the oil filter enough and it fell off causing all the oil to drain from my car (on Christmas Day). I google searched for a mechanic and saw that Santa Ana had a lot of great reviews, so I decided to bring my car to them. Luckily I only needed very minor repairs, but they could have easily told me I needed a new engine and I would have believed them since that was what I was expecting. Hassan was amazing from start to finish. He organized a tow truck to get my car to their shop, and personally called me with the great news that I didn't need a new engine! Santa Ana has lived up to all of their great reviews & gained a new lifetime customer! Thank you guys so much!



reviewicon
04/19/2020

Great value, quick and friendly service, will be back!



reviewicon
07/01/2020

I have been a loyal customer of Santa Ana Auto Care for over 6 years now, I recommend to everyone I know. They worked on several cars in my family too, from simple maintenance to an extensive transmission replacement we have never been unsatisfied. Definitely honest and trustworthy people behind the desk and under the hood. Some might be skeptical about labor prices but peace of mind is worth it.



reviewicon
06/12/2020

Santa Ana is fantastic & wonderful staff members. I toke my car in Monday morning after someone hit it while it was parked. Muhammad toke me right in & was extremely professional & got straight to the point. Rachel (super nice) called me Wednesday that it was ready. I went in Thursday , so they could re-install my bumper back, after I received my car back I did point out that above the bumper were minor scuff marks that I was told would be be removed, proud to say they had it ready in less than 20 minutes! Impressed how nice it came out. I recommended all my friends to come here with their car issues.



reviewicon
06/01/2020

Went for a state inspection they were very friendly fast and very helpful. I would recommend the shop to anyone.



reviewicon
02/14/2020

They clearly know what they are doing here and work quickly and inexpensively while making sure you know exactly what's going on and why every step of the Way. Excellent find.



reviewicon
03/05/2020

Excellent service! Definitely recommend this shop.



reviewicon
02/16/2020

The entire staff starting with Hassan is very friendly and helpful. Their prices are incredible! They give fast friendly service each and every time you visit. You are treated like family! They also have a wonderful oil change program that I recommend to everyone!



reviewicon
02/08/2020

This is a certified auto repair shop and believe after my experience with them I was certified. They are the best from my point of view and they have an excellent customer service.



reviewicon
01/25/2020

My fiance and I recently moved to the neighborhood and I came here based off of the positive reviews. I went in for an oil change and check engine light. Service was fast, friendly and they kept me informed every step of the way. I'm glad I was able to find a great place so close to home!



reviewicon
01/25/2020

Hassan is an amazing guy and even better owner. I've been a regular at Santa Ana for some time now. Every time I come with a problem Hassan gives a solution that actually fixes the problem and not make his pockets bigger. He's every reasonable and strives for customer satisfaction. This is one of the few auto shops I trust.... Thank you Hassan!!!!!



reviewicon
03/28/2020

Very impressed with the service performed on my vehicle. Prices are far superior to any competitors in the area and the genuine service was just another reason to want to return for my next car maintenance.


reviewicon
06/03/2020

Great service and didn't automatically make repairs that weren't necessary yet. Will definitely be going back.



reviewicon
05/11/2020

Took good care of us. We're up front about the price and the details of the price. Friendly and helpful.



reviewicon
04/03/2020

Hassan and staff were very helpful and gave great customer service. When I was there I found two customers who had their state inspections done in minutes. Santa Ana Auto Care gets the job done quickly and efficiently. I will definitely go again



reviewicon
02/18/2020

Service was efficient and if good quality. Employees were honest and helpful.



reviewicon
04/21/2020

This is my second time going there for a standard inspection and I was in and out pretty quick with no issues having waited less than 20 minutes. In general I normally I find it hard to trust mechanics but after today I would say I look forward to taking my car here in the future.



reviewicon
06/12/2020

I went in for a standard oil change. Everything was smooth and quick and they even added coolant and fixed a small front bumper problem free of charge. I have been to other mechanics that find any reason to overcharge you hundreds for their services. Santa Ana has great prices and excellent customer service! They go above and beyond to make your experience a positive one. I would highly recommend this place.



reviewicon
05/02/2020

Great customer service and high quality work . Hassan will break everything down and is very thorough in his explanations.



reviewicon
05/08/2020

These guys are extremely knowledgeable about all car times. Provides great customer service and do great work at reasonable/fair prices. Will definitely recommend them to anyone needing car repair



reviewicon
04/11/2020

Had state inspection done in no time AND got small scratch and body fixed FREE. Super nice and professional people. Thank you.



reviewicon
03/20/2020

Had a wonderful experience fast and affordable service owner is very nice.



reviewicon
05/15/2020

First time here & received excellent customer service. Hassan was very knowledgeable. Shop offered fair pricing. Quick oil change & ordered parts for other small repair. Glad to have found reliable auto shop near my home.



reviewicon
01/17/2020

First off before I brought my vehicle here I went to a couple of other shops. Santa Ana has a mechanic shop and a body repair shop. I needed the services of their mechanic shop. So as I was saying I went to a couple of other mechanics which wanted to overcharge me and they always seemed to have an attitude. They never provided me with enough information as to what was wrong with my vehicle and when I would ask about it, they would give an attitude. Santa Ana looked at my vehicle and got back to me the same day with my options. The options could have been very limited but the guys at Santa Ana made it possible for me to have more options. I felt their prices were very reasonable. They repaired my car very nicely and also informed me of future problems that could happen. Since then I have been bringing my vehicle to Santa Ana. I had my shocks and struts replaced by them. I even had them put a new engine in my car. The also changed my brakes and my clutch. When they replaced my clutch I was initially getting engine work done. What kind of got me was instead of putting everything back together and then informing me I need a new clutch, they called before they put my engine back together and inside the car and informed me that my clutch needed to be repaired soon. They informed me that they could do it right now and not charge me for the labor, but only charge me for the parts. I feel any other mechanic would have taken the more money route and informed me after the job, so I could pay for the labor again on top of the parts. My car is having alignment issues now, they looked at it and figured out the problem. Even the owner of the whole company took the time to talk to me and took the time to look under my car at the alignment. I honestly could not believe it. Also, when I had to leave my car there they gave me a ride to my house. The service is simply amazing and the work they do is very professional. By the way I am only a 24 year old guy. So lets be honest a young person is very easy to screw over



reviewicon
01/17/2020

Hasan is awesome! He is a honest and trustworthy mechanic. The service provided at the establishment is 5 star quality and I recommend Santa Ana Auto Repair to everyone. Hasan has definitely gained a customer for life!



reviewicon
03/17/2020

Great customer service and reasonable pricing. You don't feel rushed to make a decision.



reviewicon
01/11/2020

Great customer service, I would recommend this place to anyone!



reviewicon
01/15/2020

Great service! I definitely recommend friends and family to come here for your auto repairs!!



reviewicon
02/01/2020

Needed my VVT Solenoid replaced for my Chevy Trailblazer. No problems with the mechanic nor company. Saved me $600 in repairs and parts. I would tell people Santa And Auto Repair is the place to be.



reviewicon
01/09/2020

Excellent service. Very friendly. Fair pricing.



reviewicon
03/10/2020

Went in and came out less 30min reasonable prices



reviewicon
01/07/2020

After getting tired of dealerships, I finally found a shop I would recommend to anyone in the Houston area. I actually got mechanical work done here and loved how communicative and reasonable they were with their price and duration of repair. Nora at front desk is very helpful and Mohammed is honest and great at fixing cars. You won't regret. Highly recommended!



reviewicon
01/05/2020

I went in for an alignment and their service was great. I was done in an hour .in and out



reviewicon
01/04/2020

One of the best mechanics I've been to. Very honest and friendly shop.



reviewicon
01/09/2020

excellent service I would recommend service to anybody.



reviewicon
01/07/2020

Highly recommend!! People please if your having problems with your vehicle this is the place to go. Very good prices and honesty when it comes to the diagnostic of your vehicle. You'll be satisfied and have the peace of mind that your vehicle was well taken care of!!!!



reviewicon
03/08/2020

Super friendly and super fast. Always fair prices.



reviewicon
01/02/2020

Great trustworthy honest mechanics that will treat you like you are family. Even telling you that you dont need that. They are not in it for the money. They actually love their work.



reviewicon
03/01/2020

Awesome folks that go over and beyond car care. Always will take care of you at affordable prices. Muhammad is owner that always takes the time to make sure you are happy before you leave.



12/22/2021

Great service.



reviewicon
04/13/2018

Great Costumer service, there very fast with inspection.



reviewicon
08/20/2021

Came in thinking I had an alternator problem, turns out it was a starter problem. I was expecting to pay a lot more since the other shops were high balling their prices. Yahya helped me through the entire situation and I paid significantly less than the other shops around the area. This shop isn't here to lie/scam you. They're just like another family to me. Most definitely coming back every time I have a car problem.



reviewicon
08/25/2021

This shop has completely won me over. I've been a regular for years, but today sealed the deal. Here's why: My battery died and a (non-Santa Ana) mobile mechanic came out to replace it. The mechanic told me I should take my car to a Kia dealer (my car is a Kia) to also replace a corroded positive terminal. And that only the Kia dealer would have the part. The Kia dealer quoted me $200 for the part and $600-800 for labor. And I would be without my car for a week. And "sorry, we sold all of our loaner cars." Instead, I took it to Santa Ana today. Yaya listened, stated he could get me the part and install it for around $100, THEN offered to clean the part for free instead within 15 minutes for a similar result. I took the free offer while jumping for joy, relieved to have my car in working order and $1000 still in my bank account! And the idea of being without a car for a week? I would have had the additional expense of a rental car or taking Ubers? So thrilled and grateful to Yaya and Mohammed and the crew at Santa Ana for coming through for me yet again. Thank you!



reviewicon
09/03/2021

Very nice people.. Giving me a lot of tips because it's my 1st time driving in Houston.



reviewicon
09/07/2021

These mechanics were a huge help to us in our time of need being evacuees from hurricane Ida! The receptionist and our mechanic Maher was extremely friendly and genuine, and i would definitely consider visiting again in my time of need!



reviewicon
09/09/2021

I have used this shop for different reasons and I?m always satisfied. First, I used their body shop for a damage on my car and when fixed, it looked like it was never on an accident. Then, I used their service for a leak on the oil panel, which in different shops the issue was never resolved. Lastly, I used Santa Ana to change the thermostat and they did great, but the thermostat that I got installed came with a fabrique malfunction and they took care of it with the warranty. I definitely recommend this place and I will definitely return.



reviewicon
09/09/2021

These guys are honest, fair, and fast. I use them for everything from oil changes and major repairs.



reviewicon
09/14/2021

Great customer service.



reviewicon
09/24/2021

I got there 20 mins before they closed. The staff was extremely professional especially the manager Yaya, and fast. Very clean establishment and quick access from hwy 290 or 610.



reviewicon
09/30/2021

Brought my truck in yesterday with a leaking water pump, they had all the parts in stock and got to work immediately and had it ready by the end of the day. Came and picked it up today and it?s running great. Labor and parts prices were extremely fair and they were transparent in their communications about what needed to happen to get the repair done. I?m always wary of shady mechanics, but these guys are honest and fair. Will definitely be back next time I need another repair job.



reviewicon
10/04/2021

Got car inspected. Cheap, fast, easy. Nice staff. Nice clean waiting area.



reviewicon
10/14/2021

Mayor was my mechanic when i was at Santa Ana, he was an absolutely awesome to say the least. i went in for jsut brakes but there was a whole bunch more wrong with my car. He politely called me and informed me of the issue and actually told me that my brakes were just fine. Having to drop off my car for a bit of a time was a bit of a drag but that was there SOP and i can respect that. i was able to get a repair duriong that time however that was affordable as well as informative. the took really good care of my car and me and will be an easy choice to go back for any of my car repair needs. If you want a solid Mechanic just request mayor he is a stellar person and a legend in the making.



reviewicon
11/10/2021

Came in for an oil change and the technician Abdullah pointed out other maintenance issues that needed to be taken care off. The staff was very helpful and taught me a lot about my truck that I didn?t even know!



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Santa Ana Auto Care in Houston

Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic
Auto Repair Near Copperfield
Auto Repair Near The Galleria


Reviews

Quote reviewicon

First let me say that I will never go to any place besides Santa Ana Auto Care. I spent weeks trying to figure out who I was going to take my car to for preventative maintenance. Brake (F/R), Drive belts, Throttle body service etc.. The price was better than anywhere else and the work was done expertly and quickly. Maher and Muhammad were absolutely amazing. Now here is why I will never go anywhere else. The drive belts were missed. They did a bunch of work. Easy to miss it on the list I had. I reached out and let them know it was not on the bill. They reached back out quickly and we got it taken care of with NO inconvenience to me. Maher and Muhammad were on it. You don't get quality of work AND customer service like this anywhere else. I appreciate them greatly and will take any work needing done to them. Thank you for everything.

, 03/04/2022

Quote reviewicon

They did everything they said they would do

, 03/08/2022

Quote reviewicon

They are super friendly and honest, I highly recommend going to them for any type of vehicle repairs.

, 03/02/2022

Partners

ACDelco
ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
BBB Accredited Business
repairpal
carfax
Costco
I-Car Gold Class
TECH-NET Professional Auto Service - Trans
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 713-956-1145 X